PUBLIC OFFICIALS & POLICY MAKERS

 Ready to Get Involved

These are the people who can help you make a difference.
Call or email and make sure your elected officials and local government
officials know your thoughts and opinions.

 

Contact your be well Zone elected official below:

City of Denver – Mayor Michael Hancock – Phone # 720-865-9000 E-mail: milehighmayor@denvergov.org

Denver City Council:

Mary Beth Susman, District 5 – Phone: 720.337.5555 E-mail: marybeth.susman@denvergov.org

Christopher Herndon, District 11 – Phone: 720.337.7711 e-mail: christopher.herndon@denvergov.org

Albus Brooks, District 8 – Phone: 720.337.8888 E-mail: albus.brooks@denvergov.org

Robin Kneich, At-Large – Phone: 720.337.7712 E-mail: robin.kneich@denvergov.org

Deborah Ortega, At-Large – Phone: 720.337.7713 E-mail: deborah.ortega@denvergov.org

City of Aurora – Mayor’s Office:  Mayor Steve Hogan –  Phone # 303-739-7015  E-mail: SHogan@auroragov.org

Aurora City Council:

Melissa Miller, Ward I – Phone  303-739-7502 E-mail: memiller@auroragov.org

Debbi Hunter-Holen At Large  – Phone 303.739.7015 E-mail: Dhunter@auroragov.org

Bob LeGare At Large –Phone 303.739.7015 E-mail: BLeGare@auroragov.org

Barb Cleland At Large – Phone 303.739.7015 E-mail: BCeland@auroragov.org

Bob Fitzgerald At Large – Phone 303.739.7015 E-mail fitzger@auroragov.org

State of Colorado Representatives:

Beth McCann, District 8 – Capitol # 303-866-2959 E-mail: beth.mccann.house@state.co.us

Angela Williams, District 7 – Capitol # 303-866-2909 E-mail: angela.williams.house@state.co.us

Kevin Priola, District 30 – Capitol # 303-866-2912 E-mail: kpriola@gmail.com

State of Colorado Senators:

Michael Johnston, District 33 – Capitol # 303-866-4864 E-mail: mike.johnston.senate@state.co.us

Mary Hodge, District 25 – Capitol # 303-866-4855 E-mail: mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us

Denver Public Schools, Board of Education:

Nate Easley, Jr., District 4 – Phone: 720.423.3210 E-mail: board@dpsk12.org

Mary Seawell, At-Large – Phone: 720.432.2310 E-mail: Mary_Seawell@dpsk12.org

Allegra Haynes, At-Large – Phone: 720.432.2310 E-mail: board@dpsk12.org

Aurora Public Schools, Board of Education:

Mary W. Lewis – Phone: 303.680.1820 E-mail: mwlewis@aps.k12.co.us

Jeanette Carmany – Phone: 303.343.9129 E-mail: jeanettec@aps.k12.co.us

Matthew Cook –Phone: 720.219.3280 E-mail: matthewc@aps.k12.co.us

Peter Cukale – Phone: 720.801.4552 E-mail: ppcukale@aps.k12.co.us